Re: Falcon Heavy launch postponed

From: Wolfgang Hamburg via Seesat-l <seesat-l_at_satobs.org>
Date: Tue, 6 Feb 2018 20:00:53 +0100
Am 06.02.2018 um 19:00 schrieb Wolfgang Hamburg via Seesat-l:
> Am 06.02.2018 um 18:42 schrieb Wolfgang Hamburg via Seesat-l:
>> Am 06.02.2018 um 18:31 schrieb Marco Langbroek via Seesat-l:
>>>
>>>
>>> The launch is postponed to 19:20 UT. Reason is heavy wind.
>>>
>> Now 19:50UT!
> 
> New launch time of 3:05 pm, continuing to evaluate upper level winds.https://twitter.com/jeff_foust/status/960932917739483138

"Continue to monitor the upper level wind shear. New T-0 is 3:45 p.m. EST, 20:45 UTC."
21:45 CET; IMHO the last chance today.
_______________________________________________
Seesat-l mailing list
http://mailman.satobs.org/mailman/listinfo/seesat-l
Received on Tue Feb 06 2018 - 13:01:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Feb 06 2018 - 19:01:38 UTC