Re: NOAA-N Range closure areas

From: b_gimle@algonet.se
Date: Thu May 12 2005 - 09:06:05 EDT

  • Next message: Kevin Fetter: "AGI has obtained permission to redistribute space surveillance data"

    Elset guess for NW US / W Canadian / Japanese observers:
    
    NOAA 18 Delta Vandenberg 2005-05-13 10:22 UTC
    1 70133U 05643A   05133.49590000  .00002000  00000-0  10000-2 0    76
    2 70133 098.7900  81.2000 0011111 330.0000 126.5000 14.23100000    28
    >
    > [Spaceflight Now]:  Liftoff is rescheduled for 1022 GMT (6:22 a.m. EDT; 
    >3:22 a.m. PDT) Friday morning.
    >
    
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Subscribe/Unsubscribe info, Frequently Asked Questions, SeeSat-L archive:  
    http://www.satobs.org/seesat/seesatindex.html
    



    This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 : Thu May 12 2005 - 09:11:39 EDT