RE: Progress M-60 - Element Set and Visibility

From: Bob Christy (rdc@zarya.info)
Date: Thu May 10 2007 - 04:13:08 EDT

  • Next message: Mgr. CSc. Antonín Vítek: "RE: Progress M-60 - Element Set and Visibility - Progress numbering"

    The page at: http://www.mcc.rsa.ru/progres_m60.htm has been updated with
    details of the intial orbit and inflight manoeuvres. It also confirms the
    updated docking time as 09:10 Moscow (DST) - 05:10 GMT. The time given near
    the top of the page is now incorrect - it is necessary to scroll down to
    find the revised one.
    
    Bob Christy
    
    > -----Original Message-----
    > From: Erkenswick, Tom M. (JSC-DM3) [mailto:tom.m.erkenswick@nasa.gov] 
    > Sent: Wednesday 09 May 2007 20:09
    > To: Seesat List
    > Subject: RE: Progress M-60 - Element Set and Visibility
    > 
    >  
    > The times at http://www.mcc.rsa.ru/progres_m60.htm are local Moscow
    > time.  It looks like Bob converted the launch time but not the dock
    > time.  Docking is forecast at 09:12 Moscow = 05:12 UTC/GMT = 
    > 01:12 EDT.
    > There has been a 2 minute update since MCC-M posted their 
    > data, so 01:10
    > EDT is correct...........
    
    No virus found in this outgoing message.
    Checked by AVG Free Edition. 
    Version: 7.5.467 / Virus Database: 269.6.6/795 - Release Date: 09/05/2007
    15:07
     
    
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Subscribe/Unsubscribe info, Frequently Asked Questions, SeeSat-L archive:  
    http://www.satobs.org/seesat/seesatindex.html
    



    This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 : Thu May 10 2007 - 04:14:05 EDT