Nasa sounding rocket launch today

From: Kevin Fetter via Seesat-l <seesat-l_at_satobs.org>
Date: Wed, 7 Oct 2015 11:03:24 -0700
NASA plans to to launch a suborbital rocket from the agency's Wallops Flight Facility on Wallops Island, Virginia at 7 p.m. EDT (2300 GMT) Oct 7. The launch window extends for two hours, until 9 p.m. EDT (0100 GMT)

http://www.space.com/17933-nasa-television-webcasts-live-space-tv.html
_______________________________________________
Seesat-l mailing list
http://mailman.satobs.org/mailman/listinfo/seesat-l
Received on Wed Oct 07 2015 - 13:07:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Wed Oct 07 2015 - 18:07:29 UTC